Back

I don’t know why I ever moved my blog from here to there. I don’t know why I ever stopped blogging. So much regret exists in my heart for not writing more. All I ever wanted was for Emily’s life to be well documented. I wanted her to be able to look back and know what life was like when she was too young to remember it. But I failed her, and not only her, but I have failed her little brother as well. He is four weeks old today, and I haven’t taken nearly as many pictures as I should have. I haven’t written anything about him except for how he came into this world. There is so much that I need to share. So many memories that I need to store here for safe keeping. I will do better. I have to do better. My children deserve it.

Leave a Reply

