My Favorite Baby Names

No, no, no, I am NOT pregnant! But Spearmint Baby is and she is having a favorite baby names blog carnival and I couldn’t not join in! I love all things baby, especially baby names, so here are my top 10 names for boys and girls, not in any specific order.

Girls:

Emily – Sadie – Stella – Alice – Eliza – Matilda – Willow – Charlotte – Kate – Hannah/Joanna

Boys:

Elliot – Emmett – Reid – Kellan – Owen – Oliver – Cullen – Levi – Warren – Grant

Obviously I LOVE old-fashioned names!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Baby Names

Leave a Reply

