My First Giveaway!

I have never in my life sent out Christmas cards, but this year, with the addition of my beautiful baby girl, I am finally going to grow up and send custom greeting cards out to all of my family and friends. Are you planning on doing the same?

Or do you have a new baby and need to send out announcements?

Maybe you own a business and need to advertise?

Need invitations for a party or event?

Well I have got the perfect giveaway for you!

postcard_up_image

The fabulous people at  uprinting.com are giving away 200 custom postcards – to 2 lucky winners! All you have to do is pay the shipping, which is about $10. You get to choose the size (4″x4″, 4.25″x6″ or 5″x7″) and the finish (gloss, matte or uncoated). These cards would be perfect to use for many different occasions, and they can be yours! All you have to do is leave me a comment telling me how you would use the postcards.

You can earn extra entries too! Just make sure to leave a comment for each thing that you do.

  • Subscribe to my blog using Google Reader
  • Become a twitter follower @meganbhulsey
  • Tweet about this giveaway on twitter – make sure to mention me!

The contest will end on Thursday, September 3rd at 8:00. I will choose a winner at that time using random.org Please make sure to leave me your full name and e-mail address so that I can contact you!

Just remember that the winners pay for shipping! Open to US residents only. Good luck!

5 thoughts on “My First Giveaway!

  1. I have family in Seattle, New Orleans, Chicago, New York, Florida and even Africa. What a treat it would be to have 200 ways to say “MISS YOU!”

    Thanks in advance!!

  2. I would love to use these for a upcoming church event or for when we move to notify friends and family of your new address.

    Thanks for the giveaway!!

    off to tweet about you!!

    Janelle in AZ

Leave a Reply

