No Time To Blog

Whew! This has been such a busy week. On Saturday we went to my Grandma’s 74th birthday party AND to Denny’s Granny’s birthday party. Which means that I spent all day Friday in the kitchen cooking for not one, but two events! Then on Sunday we went to church and spent the rest of the day at Denny’s parents’ house. There is something about his mama’s cooking that makes us lazy with a capitol “L” for the rest of the day.

Monday was spent in Savannah, and then Tuesday and Wednesday Emily and I have been home, but she has just been so clingy lately that I cannot get out of her eyesight! She wants me to hold her all the time, and I just refuse to do so, so let me say that there have been a lot of tears shed lately – by both of us.

I have missed blogging so much! And since Emily is finally content for a few minutes, I am going to try to catch up a bit! Hang on, there is more on the way!

One thought on “No Time To Blog

Leave a Reply

