Happy Anniversary To Us!

*Um, I meant to post this yesterday, on our anniversary, but it seems that I saved it instead of publishing it! Oops!

Two years ago, we got dressed.

the-wedding-421

the-wedding-440

Two years ago, my daddy walked me down the aisle.

the-wedding-644

Two years ago, we said “I Do”.

the-wedding-218

Two years ago, we danced.

the-wedding-332

Two years ago, we ate cake.

the-wedding-719

And it’s been the best two years of my life! Happy Anniversary babe – I love you!

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary To Us!

  1. Happy Anniversary (belated)! And thanks for the words of advice. I love reading your blog to see what your going through – I appreciate your posts (even the ones that sometimes scare the bejesus out of me 🙂 (JK) And your totally right about the lapse in memory for gift givers – bless their little hearts – let’s promise not to do that to anyone!

  2. Hi you guys, I was just reading wedding stuff, looking for ideas for a new site, and to stop any memory lapses and belated cards –we will try to make an easy reminder section so you never forget anyones anniversary again, by being able to order cards for writing and posting ‘in advance’. Cards will be written, stamped and pidgeon holed and every day, ‘todays’ postings will be taken to the local post office. We can also put your wedding pictures on your anniversary card, or your friends wedding pictures on their anniversary card (from you) Cards hand written and posted

Leave a Reply

