Lessons Learned

ssl25889

This is why you DO NOT have tummy time right after a feeding!

One thought on “Lessons Learned

  1. Yep! Every time Dylan had tummy time he threw up! I hated tummy time and got so annoyed everytime someone said- “he’s not holding his head up cuz you’re not doing enough tummy time! ugh! Well sorry I haven’t commented lately we’ve been really sick- Dylan and me with viruses that wouldn’t go away for almost 2 weeks and he had an ear infection in both ears! It was so sad. I’m glad he was a breastfed baby because he never had those when he was a infant/baby. I had no clue what was wrong with him- he didn’t pull at his ears or anything. Glad I took him in!
    Love,
    Donna

Leave a Reply

