29 Weeks

There are new belly pictures today, along with a new realization that no, that 20 pounds I’ve gained is not all baby. Apparently 1 of those pounds decided to deposit itself in my face, most noticeably, in my chin. Or should I say, chins. Yeah, I have two chins now. Oh, and one more thing. I’m not 100% on this, but I’m pretty sure that my colostrum has come in. I officially have milk jugs (yeah, that’s what we call them at our house)! Sore, heavy, hard as bricks, milk jugs! Please, hold the jokes. I don’t think I can take it right now.

3 thoughts on “29 Weeks

  1. Yeah the whole early leakage this is weird! I started leaking at like 20 wks. It gets worse once your milk comes in! Your’e almost done though, so enjoy the time while you can!!

  2. Bless your heart!! I started leaking at like 20 weeks, and it just gets worse once your milk comes in. Enjoy these last few weeks with no baby! They are precious and few and far between this side of birth! 🙂

Leave a Reply

