Double Digit Days

Whew! Where has the time gone? We are down to 99 days! (Don’t forget that the countdown on the right is off by a few days. Sorry, I’m too lazy to change it). There is still so much to do! We need curtains for the nursery. And a new cover for the rocking chair cushion. And a mattress (wait, I’m buying that today. I can’t wait to get off work and go get it!) so that I can put the bedding on the crib that we assembled yesterday. We need to finish decorating. We need a name. I have to get guest lists together for my showers. And register for gifts so that people can buy all of the things that we still need what they want to buy. I feel like I am running out of time! But that’s a good thing. I just cannot wait until she’s here!

Leave a Reply

