Get This

I have almost exactly enough prenatal vitamins to last until the end of this pregnancy.

Every day when I take my vitamin, I look at the bottle and convince myself that yes, the level has dropped since yesterday. One day closer!

Am I weird, or what?

I can also tell you how many days are left until my due date (162. The ticker to the right is wrong), how many days until the BIG ultrasound (22), and I have my calendar numbered, in days left and how many weeks have passed, and I make SURE to cross off each passing day. But I am guessing that those things are kinda normal for a pregnant chick.

Unlike my vitamin bottle obsession.

Leave a Reply

