Blue or Pink, What Do You Think?

In less than one month, we will get to find out whether this baby is a boy or a girl. How exciting! Plus, on that same day, I will be exactly 20 weeks into this pregnancy – halfway! I can’t believe it. It’s all going by so fast. I have a very strong feeling about the sex of this baby, and now I want to know what you think.

I tried to make one of those cute polls that every other pregnant blogger has, but I am way too much of a perfectionist to get it just right without going crazy. Seriously, it would have taken me all day. So just tell me, what do you think this little baby is? Boy, or girl?

 

5 thoughts on “Blue or Pink, What Do You Think?

  1. Well…….. I talked to your Mama and from what she says
    chickie I think it’s a boy! Only because you have been sick and they way she says you are carrying. But don’t trust my
    judgement!!! I thought Dylan was a girl until my ultrasound
    and was astounded to find out he was a boy! I was all to certain I was having a girl from my instincts- boy was I wrong- no pun intended!!! Well you will love either more than life itself- put me down for BOY!

Leave a Reply

