A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

So I’ve heard (and experienced firsthand) that pregnancy does all kinds of weird things to a person. Now I have always had lots of vivid dreams, and I can always remember them the next morning. But this dreaming has gotten out of control! I am doing some of the craziest things in my sleep! I’ve gone back in time and dated my high school boyfriends all over again, and even a few that I never really dated. I’ve had several different jobs, and a few nights ago, I dreamed I got braces on my teeth. But my favorite dreams are the ones that take me places. I don’t know where all I have been, but I have seen and done some incredible things. Mountains, beaches, and everywhere in between, I’ve been there in my sleep. The unfortunate thing about it is that it makes me want to go to all of these places. Too bad I don’t have any money! Two nights ago, I dreamed that we went back to the resort in Jamaica where we spent our honeymoon. So since I have absolutely nothing better to do, I looked it up, and guess what! If you book a trip by the end of the month (you can go anytime between now and the end of the year), you get a 45% discount. We could go to Jamaica for a little more than half of what it cost to go on our honeymoon last year! Plus, the resort has been completely updated and remodeled, and is even more awesome than it used to be. Babymoons are the new trend, right? I mean, everyone takes a babymoon. Denny, if you’re reading this, please please please take me on a babymoon!

One thought on “A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

Leave a Reply

