Daydreams Really Do Come True

                              

I didn’t know it at the time, but as I was writing my “Daydreamin” post, I was already closer to making all of those decisions than I thought I was. That’s right – I’m pregnant! Denny and I are going to have a baby! We found out this past Saturday after doing not one, not two, but three at home pregnancy tests. We were so shocked that we couldn’t believe the first one, and so we rushed back to Wal-Mart to buy two more. We are so excited! It was a complete surprise – we weren’t trying yet, even though we had planned to start trying in a few months. I am about 5 1/2 weeks along, and my due date is February 21st, but that might change once I go to the doctor next month (I’m pretty sure that it will change to the 25th. Trust me, I know exactly when it happened). So for now I am just taking it easy, eating healthier, and drinking plenty of water. No morning sickness yet, thank goodness!

8 thoughts on “Daydreams Really Do Come True

  1. Pingback: Insomina « Moon Dreams & Day Beams

Leave a Reply

