Exciting News!

I probably shouldn’t share this with everyone just yet, but I can’t help it. I can’t keep it all to myself, or I would go crazy. You see, Denny and I have been waiting so long for this to happen. We have been trying for a few months now, with no luck. But yesterday, everything changed. We finally got some good news. Yesterday, we found out that……………….

 

 

 

 

Denny is finally getting a new (way better, and much less stressful) job! Tricked ya, didn’t I?

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

