24

So, how did I spend my first day alone?

  • Went to school, as usual, until 3:30
  • Picked up mom and little sister, then drove home.
  • The 3 of us packed Denny’s truck full of garage sale items and took them to mom’s house.
  • Went back home.
  • Watched The Food Network for about an hour.
  • Tag surfed and blog stalked for about 2 hours.
  • Watched the last 20 minutes of American Idol. Then 2 episodes of Law & Order:SVU
  • Went to bed (I wasn’t as scared as I thought I would be)
  • Woke up at 6:00 am (30 minutes late) and went to school again.

I’m such the party animal, aren’t I?

One thought on “24

Leave a Reply

