My Valentine

With Valentine’s Day swiftly approaching, I find myself unable to think of anything “original” to do/buy for Denny. I am so not creative. And since this is our first V-Day as a married couple, I want it to be really special. Any suggestions?

One thought on “My Valentine

  1. Hmm…I am on Valentine strike this year. Brian asked me out on a date for a Saturday Valentine Dinner at Church. He even talked about it with my mom on Friday. Then, he forgot about it. So, there I was dressed to the nines, with my hair freshly cut & colored, new jewelry, new shoes, new make up, a happy smile, a baby sitter, and Beatrice in her new Valentine outfit without a date to the Valentine Dinner (that my valentine had asked ME to go to). So, here I am on Valentine Strike.

Leave a Reply

