My First Lasagna!

Ok, so I am super proud of myself. This past week, I made my first lasagna! I love to cook, but I love cooking new things even more. Up until this point, we had been eating frozen lasagna. Eww. I can’t believe we ever did that. And I know what you are thinking. Lasagan? That’s too much work! But believe me, it was easy. And really good too! I got the recipe from my Kraft Foods Magazine , and once I saw it, I couldn’t wait to try it. I didn’t even have to boil the noodles first. Plus, we got to share it with new mommy Kelli, which saved her from cooking that evening. I wonder what will be next. I love italian, so maybe manicotti?

One thought on “My First Lasagna!

Leave a Reply

