Student Teacher – Is that an Oxymoron?

So I got my placement for student teaching the other day. I will be at Screven County Middle School, in an 8th grade math classroom! I will be with the same teacher that I was with two years ago when I was at Screven, so I’m excited that I already know my teacher and we get along so well. My only complaint is the driving. That’s a long way to go every day. But that’s the only thing standing between me and graduation. 63 days in the classroom, and 149 days total until graduation. I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Student Teacher – Is that an Oxymoron?

  1. I am loving all the blogging! I think you can add your site to your comments on my page — that way you can drive traffic to your site.

Leave a Reply

